ico-phone
0800 868 773 (0800 VNURSE)  7.00am - 7.00pm

 
  • ico-fb
  •  
  •  

Committee Contact List

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

     
President Julie Hutt president@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Vice President Amy Ross vicepresident@nzvna.org.nz
     
Treasurer Kathy Waugh treasurer@nzvna.org.nz
     
National Secretary Fiona Hastie secretary@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Membership Secretary Kathy Waugh membership@nzvna.org.nz
     
CE. Co- ordinator Christina Jenkins CPD@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Committee Members    
     
Laura Harvey   Safety@nzvna.org.nz
     
Amy Ross   socialmedia@nzvna.org.nz
     
Jennifer Hamlin   regulation@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Antoinette Ratcliffe   journalliaison@nzvna.org.nz
     
Christina Jenkins   CPD@nzvna.org.nz
     
Luanne Corles   ivnta@nzvna.org.nz
     
Robyn Taylor   robyn@nzvna.org.nz 
     
Libby Leader   libby@nzvna.org.nz
key Member Benefits
  • NZVNA Journal
  • HR and OSH advice
  • Reduced Conference fees
  • SciQuest Veterinary Nursing Library
 
About us

The NZVNA strives to protect, promote and provide the highest standards of veterinary nursing care.

READ MORE thin-right-arrow2
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Layer 3