Roll of Honour

Past Presidents      

Angela Molloy 1991-1994
Steph McPherson 1994-1997
Val Lee 1997-2000
Janet Molyneux 2000-2001
Jan Bedford 2001-2002
Marie Hennessy 2002-2005
Kathy Waugh 2005-2008
Sarah O’Hagan 2008-2011
key Member Benefits
  • NZVNA Journal
  • HR and OSH advice
  • Reduced Conference fees
  • SciQuest Veterinary Nursing Library
About us

The NZVNA strives to protect, promote and provide the highest standards of veterinary nursing care.

READ MORE thin-right-arrow2
Layer 3