0800 868 773 (0800 VNURSE) 
7.00am - 7.00pm
  • ico-fb

Committee Contact List

Email Address
President Julie Hutt president@nzvna.org.nz
Vice President Amy Ross vicepresident@nzvna.org.nz
Treasurer Kathy Waugh treasurer@nzvna.org.nz
National Secretary Luanne Corles secretary@nzvna.org.nz
Membership Secretary Kathy Waugh membership@nzvna.org.nz
CE. Co- ordinator Christina Jenkins CPD@nzvna.org.nz
Committee Members
Fiona Hastie   HR@nzvna.org.nz
Laura Harvey   safety@nzvna.org.nz
Amy Ross   socialmedia@nzvna.org.nz
Jennifer Hamlin   regulation@nzvna.org.nz
Christina Jenkins   CPD@nzvna.org.nz
Luanne Corles   ivnta@nzvna.org.nz
Robyn Taylor   robyn@nzvna.org.nz 
Libby Leader   libby@nzvna.org.nz
key Member Benefits
  • NZVNA Journal
  • HR and OSH advice
  • Reduced Conference fees
  • SciQuest Veterinary Nursing Library
About us

The NZVNA strives to protect, promote and provide the highest standards of veterinary nursing care.

READ MORE thin-right-arrow2
Layer 3