Council Contact List - NZVNA P.O. Box 35831, Browns Bay, Auckland, 0753 - Phone 0800 868 773

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

     
President Julie Hutt president@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Vice President Amy Ross vicepresident@nzvna.org.nz
     
Treasurer Kathy Waugh treasurer@nzvna.org.nz
     
National Secretary Luanne Corles secretary@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Membership Secretary Kathy Waugh membership@nzvna.org.nz
     
CPD Co- ordinator Christina Searle CPD@nzvna.org.nz
     
     
Council Members    
     
Laura Harvey   Safety@nzvna.org.nz
     
Jennifer Hamlin   regulation@nzvna.org.nz
     
Libby Leader   libby@nzvna.org.nz
     
Robyn Taylor   robyn@nzvna.org.nz
     
Lauren Prior   lauren@nzvna.org.nz
     
Lyn Hobbs   lyn@nzvna.org.nz